We are excited to inform our dearest patients that starting Wednesday 07/05/2023 , we will be officially relocating to a new facility locating at 3648 Cypress Creek Parkway, Ste #240 Houston, TX 77068. We look forward to continue providing care for the community, and we look forward to seeing you at the new office!

Please direct all questions and inquiries to our main line at (832)-604-9944. 

Sincerely,

Prime Physicians PA. 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Prime Physicians

Internal Medicine & Board Certified Family Medicine located in Spring, TX & Houston, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
42 total reviews

Prime Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prime Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chelsea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Dr. Mai is always nice, and informative
JAVAID V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
It was very good experience,staff and doctor are very nice and qualified.
ANN T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
the staff sent me to get my bloodwork outside the office when i was told by another staff that my insurance would cover the blood work done at the office
SON NGOC J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Very good
MAGDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Berry Good.
SHAARON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Mai is a very caring Doctor!
YOLANDA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
He is very thorough.
AIJAZ S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
It was good
SANDRA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
I love doctor Mai and his nurse there awesome
RAMON G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
As was emergency y had to wait 1 hr in the room.
HELEN T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Business hours available on weekend it’s a big plus for me. Blood lab at same location very convenience. Service also available in Vietnamese. Facility/office looks old & tired. Suggest to add Cantonese service as well.
PHUONG N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
All staffs were super attentive and professional.Dr.Mai is extremely knowledgeable and patient.
JENNIFER Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
dr. Minh mai is a great dr that takes his time listening to you and actually wants to help.
TAM L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Great doctor I’m very happy I was there
DANNY V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Good service
TRANG P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Time is not longer than 30 minutes to see Doctor. And doctor listen to patient when he or she see patient. Front desk is nice clerk for assistance patient. Waiting on phone less than 7 minutes
THAO N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
I am very Happy to All Dr. Nurses.Thanks God bless you.
RIZWANA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Good excellent
RIZWANA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Very good response
SHARON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
The doctor was very helpful and the nurses were very nice.